Our Team

Our team is dedicated to helping children and families in our communities live happier, healthier lives. These are our members:

Staff & Program Management

 

Tim Rogers

Executive Director

tim@elginfoundation.org

 

Katie Beeler

Executive Assistant/Office Manager

katie@elginfoundation.org

 

Paul Phillips

General Counsel/Child Protection Programs Director

paul@elginfoundation.org

 

Kelsey Burke

Deputy Director Child Protection

kelsey@elginfoundation.org

 

Tiffany Phillips

Administrative Assistant – Child Protection

tiffany@elginfoundation.org

 

Tracy Farmer

Dental Programs Director

tracy@elginfoundation.org

 

John Boley

Kentucky Dental Coordinator

john@elginfoundation.org

 

Heather Casey

Virginia Dental Coordinator

heather@elginfoundation.org

 

Brandy Pressley

Tennessee Dental Coordinator

brandy@elginfoundation.org

 

Greg Wilson

Academics Program Director

greg@elginfoundation.org

 

Stephen Otis

Discipleship Programs Director

stephen@elginfoundation.org

 

Elgin Sponsored Children’s Ministry Ambassadors (CMA):

Scottie Sumner

Children’s Ministry Ambassador – Heart & Soul Life Center

 

Paul Bowling

Children’s Ministry Ambassador – Manchester Baptist

 

Sarah Osborne

Children’s Ministry Ambassador – Central Presbyterian

 

Nancy Sarver

Children’s Ministry Ambassador – Bluefield Church of God

 

Terry Bray

Children’s Ministry Ambassador – Campbell County Christian Learning Center