Our Team

Our team is dedicated to helping children and families in our communities live happier, healthier lives. These are our members:

Staff & Program Management

 

Tim Rogers

Executive Vice President

tim@elginfoundation.org

 

Katie Beeler

Executive Assistant

katie@elginfoundation.org

 

Tracy Farmer

Programs Director – Dental & Bible Release Time

tracy@elginfoundation.org

 

Paul Phillips

General Counsel/Vice President for Child Protection

paul@elginfoundation.org

 

Kelsey Burke

Administrative Assistant to Paul Phillips

kelsey@elginfoundation.org

 

John Boley

Kentucky Dental Coordinator

john@elginfoundation.org

 

Heather Casey

Virginia Dental Coordinator

heather@elginfoundation.org

 

Brandy Pressley

Tennessee Dental Coordinator

brandy@elginfoundation.org

 

Delana Stewart

Program Support Specialist

delana@elginfoundation.org

 

Elgin Sponsored Children’s Ministry Ambassadors (CMA):

Ken Merrifield

Children’s Ministry Ambassador – Faith Temple

 

Scottie Sumner

Children’s Ministry Ambassador – Heart & Soul Life Center

 

Paul Bowling

Children’s Ministry Ambassador – Manchester Baptist

 

James Stewart

Children’s Ministry Ambassador – First Baptist Powell

 

Mark Redka

Children’s Ministry Ambassador – Children’s Bible Ministries

 

Angela Achenbach

Children’s Ministry Ambassador – Children’s Bible Ministries

 

Sarah Osborne

Children’s Ministry Ambassador – Central Presbyterian